You are here: Home

April 2nd Norfolk, VA Quick Results

BSvWayne-The Geordie Bulldogs (Sean and Mark Denny) defeated The Heatseekers (Matt Sigmon and Elliot Russell), and were immediately attacked afterwards, during which The Heatseekers injured Sean Denny with a chair to the throat!
-#1 Jefferson Early (with Neil Sharkey) retained The Commonwealth Heritage Championship, defeating Bobby Shields.
-Asaafi beat Colby Corino via disqualification when Colby was disqualified ...for a blatant kick to the groin.
-Romonus beat Fabulous Frankie Fontaine.
-NRG defeated The Hallstars
-The Hellcats (Jimmy Starz and Sexy Steve) retained The VCW Tag-Team Championships, defeating The Dixon Line (Ken Dixon and Joe Keys).
-VCW Heavyweight Champion Brandon Scott (with Jerry Stephanitsis) pinned Damien Wayne after outside interference from Benjamin Banks.

VCW returns to The Norfolk Masonic Temple on Saturday, June 4th!
Click HERE for tickets!